Set tct_closed to TopLevel for closed bindings.
authorFacundo Domínguez <facundo.dominguez@tweag.io>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:21:25 +0000 (12:21 -0300)
committerFacundo Domínguez <facundo.dominguez@tweag.io>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 01:31:43 +0000 (22:31 -0300)
commitc9e8f801170b213b85735ed403f24b2842aedf1b
tree3402a67ebf70881b69ad5fabafe3af6aed98a955
parent0f58d3484d6bd57fa10bf83f0d9b126884027ebf
Set tct_closed to TopLevel for closed bindings.

Summary:
Till now tct_closed determined whether the type of a binding is closed.
With this patch tct_closed indicates whether the binding is closed.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: simonpj, austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: simonpj

Subscribers: mboes, thomie, simonpj

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2016

GHC Trac Issues: #11698
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcEnv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T11698.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T11698.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T