Typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:56:00 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commitc9a02287a5cd14b71ac8a97711e018e9daa0abfc
tree560b6054e6624d08b842a9b015fde7793b36b5a2
parent3745f421753bb9e3d87e7166c866930c8385fa5d
Typos in comments
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmMonad.hs
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_compile/Makefile