Typo in comment
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:56:50 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:58:03 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commitc97f8533e740672b336bf26e102a2ee483b3c9a8
tree077d09027236ff3e6a751012948b2c98ab5b7f85
parent1ae5fa451f4f554e0d652d55f9312a585188ce13
Typo in comment
compiler/types/TyCon.lhs