Increase -fcontext-stack=N default to 100
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:52:18 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:41:11 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commitc96c64fae0152bc53f48634d0ddd310ef4bc0105
tree22945c000a026ea6979e311f63f33f5399fa85dc
parentfdc03a78ab1b3c03e4d1757fca062eaf7a47834a
Increase -fcontext-stack=N default to 100

This addresses Trac #5395
compiler/main/Constants.lhs
docs/users_guide/flags.xml
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/TcCoercibleFail.stderr