mkDocs: Fix fallout from c5f4f95c64006a9f
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 15:40:31 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 17:40:15 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commitc96acf366119eeb683dc413e84610bfc168e1106
treef3e3372cff473d2c63ccd0ace961eb9669c4dc03
parent10603015d9b03531a688d77e25dffce4738f4818
mkDocs: Fix fallout from c5f4f95c64006a9f

Fixes #11419
distrib/mkDocs/mkDocs