Add regression test for #11555
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:20:43 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:20:07 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commitc937f424e4acd61d1c558e8fe9b47e7d580fdbd8
tree62bb54fcf369f734ffc3910e7a74b135a872ec8d
parentfc16690a536b74e7af72e963599471474e3df603
Add regression test for #11555
testsuite/tests/stranal/should_run/T11555a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/stranal/should_run/T11555a.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/stranal/should_run/all.T