Comments around invisibility
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:04:24 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commitc871ce4903312402fc7f90089f61977c420e2c60
tree668e79bd26245560d44b2bcb8af5bbfacc6db9f1
parentd2958bd08a049b61941f078e51809c7e63bc3354
Comments around invisibility

Very minor
compiler/iface/IfaceType.hs
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs