Fix the searching of target AR tool
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 18:12:35 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 23:19:01 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commitc839c57ed372203b05407b2042d00c188af75310
tree229791d8cb9df78050acc1f95585bc1107cdcf6b
parent2b2595e03d328f8c49afe55f765635c03dc81865
Fix the searching of target AR tool

Summary:
Ar was being checked twice prior to D3883 where I removed one of the checks
because the converted path was being overridden after the check because of
the second check for Ar. However the one in configure.ac was a target check
so I'm changing the path check to a target check now.

Test Plan: ./configure

Reviewers: angerman, austin, hvr, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, erikd

GHC Trac Issues: #14274

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4020
aclocal.m4
configure.ac