Add quote function
authorAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 23:28:08 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 23:29:42 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
commitc81dc684f7206ebabf877d54c8a740398e5e425a
tree96abc4f81177cda2142be2532189085bd5aeea80
parentd6a0d7af44a6365e784cfa3e1d0da114b958e3f1
Add quote function
src/Base.hs
src/Builder.hs
src/Oracles/Config.hs
src/Oracles/Config/Flag.hs
src/Oracles/Dependencies.hs
src/Rules/Actions.hs
src/Rules/Data.hs
src/Rules/Generate.hs
src/Rules/Library.hs
src/Rules/Program.hs