Remove now pointless INLINE_ME macro
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 20:14:58 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commitc7b32ad55f4a6ec59f431f47ac2a8a9099f87ab7
tree9c781f4f4a8052ecff3b93a0d31093b0167b271b
parent06cd26b92a4dfe1f5036440085c602da798d5146
Remove now pointless INLINE_ME macro

At some point there may have been a reason for the
`INLINE_ME` macro, but not anymore...

Reviewed By: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2041
includes/Stg.h
rts/win32/GetTime.c