Update .gitlab-ci.yml
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 10:02:07 +0000 (06:02 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 03:34:50 +0000 (23:34 -0400)
commitc7a84a6067311c204f6fa459e5f59b0958863118
tree824130175ef220b12eb2c3ca176db9587c1dfea8
parent6d19ad72f6a7283dfbfa6facb58063c0ff777af8
Update .gitlab-ci.yml
.gitlab-ci.yml