Upgrade Cabal submodule to latest HEAD, change to package key calculation.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 00:53:22 +0000 (16:53 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:18:08 +0000 (11:18 -0800)
commitc77eecdc35e2fb4664765264a72ed3f29e50c047
treeca9747aa82f12328c2ed04954015fb6498111fd9
parent1f1595195443700b7c2708fa903969fa2f0a927b
Upgrade Cabal submodule to latest HEAD, change to package key calculation.

Summary:
One notable change is that the package key calculation algorithm in Cabal
has changed (from an undocumented format based on Show instances to a fully
specified format), so you will need to do a full rebuild.

I'd greatly prefer if this could be merged to 7.10.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers:

GHC Trac Issues:
libraries/Cabal