Move Stg-specific code from DynFlags to SimplStg
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 20:36:56 +0000 (14:36 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 20:37:52 +0000 (14:37 -0600)
commitc75948b9dcf5a2761223f4ef3777042982c33cc8
tree4bf0b584ed705a1d66a62174cda091caa3753432
parent1caff20fad1e533d7dfb4215e69ce8678def943b
Move Stg-specific code from DynFlags to SimplStg

Reviewed By: bgamari, austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1552
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/simplStg/SimplStg.hs