Use git.h.o copy of arcanist-external-json-linter
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 08:15:57 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 08:21:52 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commitc714f8fd4288e86f2e0541512afef7e216c98699
tree35f7b696b87ae037bd7d2d31aae49e25ae9e6d4f
parent8f2879794a75aad64b5998227c81c2ef569be35f
Use git.h.o copy of arcanist-external-json-linter

It shouldn't have been possible to reference an external
Git submodule not hosted on git.haskell.org as we can't otherwise
ensure gitlink integrity. But it turns out the
validation hook scripts in place didn't reject
020375d1e723339a95b86d0d3b8a8214b1cc144a, so here we are...

This commit changes ghc.git to use our own fork/copy of
https://github.com/bgamari/arcanist-external-json-linter
hosted on git.haskell.org
.gitmodules