Revert "UNREG: use __builtin___clear_cache where available"
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:15:22 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:16:29 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commitc6fe403ec714bf29cad9d94196f0db3c80a02235
tree5e5cbf881fef0c9a7fd39eea44a15e61dfc3b9f2
parentc8370a821bb92ca3846953cb0b37250720087135
Revert "UNREG: use __builtin___clear_cache where available"

This reverts commit 6dd1257fdd4d18e84d32e89bf0ec664b3c8f7b93.

Change fails vaildation:
  rts/sm/Storage.c:1351:20: error:
     error: ‘gcc_clear_cache’ defined but not used [-Werror=unused-function]
     STATIC_INLINE void gcc_clear_cache(void * begin, void * end)
rts/sm/Storage.c