Update integer-gmp's .gitignore file
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:21:13 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commitc6a31d2d53f45ce0432296196340d0400d921eb7
tree7330ee014f4d2868505746588c700185995a9c04
parentbb857596d1f09260908a0dd4f05cc25c2e822c4c
Update integer-gmp's .gitignore file

Note: the .gitignore pattern rules are not that obvious

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
libraries/integer-gmp/.gitignore