Fix tracking of reason safe inference failed. (#5988)
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:58:43 +0000 (18:58 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 20:01:24 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
commitc690214d52904d4209d929fce739b831c287c6e8
tree749eff7a17dc5998903ce6b5b71db4d340e9017b
parent2bf60839b316d5b6f0324db9ad0ced8c3ec94221
Fix tracking of reason safe inference failed. (#5988)
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/ErrUtils.lhs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs