Typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commitc65104e1a6875f7879db87877848cc35363c1bf3
treeac290e4dc3ccd778d9e6565ffd73e93dc6d2d288
parentcf2c029ccdb967441c85ffb66073974fbdb20c20
Typos in comments
12 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/RdrName.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmHeap.hs
compiler/coreSyn/MkCore.hs
compiler/deSugar/Desugar.hs
compiler/iface/BinIface.hs
compiler/main/TidyPgm.hs
compiler/simplCore/CallArity.hs
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcPatSyn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.hs
mk/warnings.mk