Subsume NullaryTypeClasses by MultiParamTypeClasses (#8993)
authorOwen Stephens <owen@owenstephens.co.uk>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:44:11 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 19:17:27 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commitc63a465011b99eeafbb957074e54c2e6bbf751d9
tree8be21fc0af91e8826058f8f3e0a52f235fc590e5
parentfe59334988fea384b119b7ef8372147b5c246bbf
Subsume NullaryTypeClasses by MultiParamTypeClasses (#8993)

MPTC now also handles the nullary case
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcValidity.lhs
docs/users_guide/flags.xml
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/T7959.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/TcNoNullaryTC.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/TcNullaryTCFail.hs