Pass -haddock to tests in should_compile_*flag*_nohaddock
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 18:55:38 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commitc6007fe696e05dd98268a3a814c1c1290573913c
tree912103cd0b0305855c4aebadd2f77873e02afc93
parentd738e66450ec09f69211330df05e381bfe996c13
Pass -haddock to tests in should_compile_*flag*_nohaddock

should_compile_flag_nohaddock and should_compile_noflag_nohaddock
contain the exact same tests. By passing `-haddock` to the tests in
should_compile_**flag**_nohaddock, at least they're now testing
different things.

Add documentation.
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_flag_haddock/all.T
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_flag_nohaddock/all.T
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_noflag_haddock/all.T
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_noflag_haddock/haddockSimplUtilsBug.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_noflag_nohaddock/all.T