Update containers submodule to v0.5.7.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 22:30:53 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 23:04:23 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
commitc5c72aaf1bfd7fd8b1455ba0e64a313a68c837e3
tree0f73c00be722d6d9f5a9a59a8c1454e6bd6f053b
parente0e03d5b9d5cd678f6402534451964d491f16540
Update containers submodule to v0.5.7.0 release

This is the designated release to go with GHC 8.0.1

This release doesn't need any warning-suppression flags anymore, so
remove those from mk/warnings.mk

/cc @foxik
libraries/containers
mk/warnings.mk
testsuite/tests/driver/T10970.stdout
testsuite/tests/package/package01e.stderr
testsuite/tests/th/TH_Roles2.stderr