Remove obsolete file
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:47:57 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commitc50574a8e006ff26911f6762187d01210a1dda0f
tree91cb732aa2f0a787b4bcda30a975606bb51b0ce9
parent120cc9f85ee1120072eb44c5bf37ac3055883605
Remove obsolete file

This was missed by 0960a37868e6d08857e86465c8ca346b29b1c813

[skip ci]
compiler/DEPEND-NOTES [deleted file]