testsuite: Assert that testsuite ways are known
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 21:10:03 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 05:04:26 +0000 (01:04 -0400)
commitc4c9904b324736dc5d190a91418e8d8f564d4104
tree494e436670a1dbbb0db7f4aec73f2aa51736e045
parent4efdda9057366db3ecf6beb3b889f830c0d8d641
testsuite: Assert that testsuite ways are known

This ensures that all testsuite way names given to `omit_ways`,
`only_ways`, etc. are known ways.
testsuite/config/ghc
testsuite/driver/testlib.py