Handle sign bit when generating veneer for ARM Thumb branch relocation
authorColin Watson <cjwatson@canonical.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 23:02:27 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 23:57:16 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
commitc47c47a4afb3aea920a8006cd44ced5874664288
tree2369d72043a39249efa4ec4639dbe35cc2fa9572
parentce1094ea87e58f5172f623c61cbb250a3194e0b0
Handle sign bit when generating veneer for ARM Thumb branch relocation
rts/Linker.c