Shallow clone GHC from Github instead of Haskell.org
authorDavid Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 13:01:33 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerDavid Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 13:07:48 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commitc43d07d967b7a7876e6a7733a343934d35d0d616
tree4cc38cf1f72c993dcce592c6022475afc3c1420f
parent8c2a30db05a56cd1e1c33c34acbe3a794a7b00d7
Shallow clone GHC from Github instead of Haskell.org
.travis.yml