Omit Typeable from the "naturally coherent" list
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:02:09 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commitc41ccbfa8aaeb99dd9a36cb3d99993f0fa039cdc
tree7d41a806727d1ce407802f8a5c475333418c1151
parent7446c7f68bd5addd2f2db0d8d5910fb963869c47
Omit Typeable from the "naturally coherent" list

In doing something else (Trac #14218) I tripped over the
definition of "naturally coherent" classes.  This patch

- Cocuments properly what that means

- Removes Typeable from the list, because now we know what
  it meams, Typeable clearly doesn't belong.

No regressions.

(Actually the term "naturally coherent" seems a bit off.
More like "invertible" or something.  But I left it.)
compiler/prelude/TysPrim.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs