docs: Flatten MAKEHELP/SUBMAKEHELP
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:21:11 +0000 (05:21 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:24:12 +0000 (05:24 -0600)
commitc3f9eb4d0626fc40f77e61653deca84cc3e1542f
tree606171ddd38af431181ad1fc3e310a4827dc0f9d
parent9a1c8d96f0aaf7629cdcfad5ba67aa8a1a7b9cb3
docs: Flatten MAKEHELP/SUBMAKEHELP

There's no reason to have two files, and this is one step towards a
cleaner root directory.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
MAKEHELP [deleted file]
MAKEHELP.md [new file with mode: 0644]
SUBMAKEHELP [deleted file]
ghc.mk