Revert "Move freeStablePtr() into the exported API (Lennart wants it)"
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:42:48 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:28:39 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commitc397c89a062c933fb9ee881c337522788b10cb50
tree3b491587f1e4ed570b9c1a3cb290774a62ec44f1
parent53f1414526a7c6a844568a82fdfc0553d7b66ab8
Revert "Move freeStablePtr() into the exported API (Lennart wants it)"

On second thoughts, hs_free_stable_ptr() is the official way to free a
StablePtr.

This reverts commit ae583f2949570755c8a03f68a71416c0fd7f257c.
includes/rts/Stable.h
rts/Stable.h