Remove unused substTyWithBinders functions
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:33:44 +0000 (05:33 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:34:00 +0000 (05:34 -0700)
commitc37a583fb9059053f83f1ab0c3cb7eb7047b1a31
tree46cb439c8b81b550fc12b322bc6f0fe1d9209920
parent2cb55772c5359e5d71d34e5d42a4a7deb6a5d3db
Remove unused substTyWithBinders functions

Originally I wanted to only remove substTyWithBindersUnchecked, but
since both of them are unused maybe we don't need them.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: austin, goldfire, bgamari, simonpj

Reviewed By: simonpj

Subscribers: thomie, simonmar

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2025

GHC Trac Issues: #11371
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs