check-cpp: Make it more robust
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:13:46 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:17:24 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
commitc23dc6164d54eacc654516b885104dc8b7678f16
tree1d4a4c83fc26d00dd92bc38958c29660992b5c4b
parentc2142ca6707ca0b8b1ea96b8cfa954b20eab717c
check-cpp: Make it more robust

Catch more than one space
.arc-linters/check-cpp.py