Additional LLVM_TARGET logic.
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 13:28:29 +0000 (21:28 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 13:23:03 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
commitc2373b7b09939027742626e4a7bbba05ea1f6850
tree6384f1dbffad7e3e55d1403f62a993ebf1264560
parent65943a3cf1edb65506b3c076d6654b4994235e2f
Additional LLVM_TARGET logic.

Summary:
This should help resolve the
compilcation that came up in Trac #14261

Test Plan: validate on various platforms

Reviewers: trofi, bgamari, austin, hvr

Reviewed By: trofi

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, erikd

GHC Trac Issues: #14261

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4004
aclocal.m4
llvm-targets
utils/llvm-targets/gen-data-layout.sh