relnotes: Note enabling of -fllvm-pass-vectorse-in-regs
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:58:59 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 17:41:19 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
commitc1bc923b08860101d0b74795ff42f6022c7fec0b
tree1d11fc7146d7d8d3530b880bdefa5b414740cfd4
parent7d34f6962183c638012a69b972e43feae55a89eb
relnotes: Note enabling of -fllvm-pass-vectorse-in-regs

[skip ci]
docs/users_guide/8.4.1-notes.rst