Testsuite: fix the little known CHECK_FILES_WRITTEN=1
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 10:33:20 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:39:05 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commitc14bd01756ffaf3a0bf34c766cfc1d611dba0dc4
tree907725f57f5774df565af0c155c49b68abc82c4e
parent0ef71740f6cc5ffddc08eb610b4add7fbdaab54a
Testsuite: fix the little known CHECK_FILES_WRITTEN=1

The testsuite driver has a little known feature to check which files
each test writes to, whether there are tests that write to same file,
and whether the tests leave any files behind when CLEANUP=1. It uses
strace under the hood.

This commit fixes some bitrot, and filters out some more strace lines
that we're not interested in (and are shown as framework failures
otherwise).

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D979
testsuite/driver/testlib.py