Build system: comments only [skip ci]
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 08:29:12 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:27:45 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commitc10c01cdd59c5068efcb480c4cc8fb50f354e0b1
treee1dd4e4c011018351eeaefce91326c266554735a
parenta9c93bdd8b027d6de09a3eada7721e7fd2d3e050
Build system: comments only [skip ci]
rules/build-package-way.mk
rules/build-prog.mk