Revert "Add test for #11473"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 15:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 15:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commitc0f628dc6f604028acc665e5b37019750a30c852
treea4538a31606ae98fbe91ccbc46a02e173cc3fdb9
parentc095ec5d970ec3a3a00a1920c01f67df52d07060
Revert "Add test for #11473"

This reverts commit 89bdac7635e6ed08927d760aa885d3e7ef3edb81 as
this test is duplicated with dependent/should_fail/T11473, added by
aade111248dce0834ed83dc4f18c234967b3202.
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T11473.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T