IndTypesPerfMerge no longer seems to requre -M20M
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:54:27 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:32:29 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commitc0dc79fbef90bf26e771d24a102044060ac001fb
treeea8ded9017148ab5a3dcb8927d5632c9f6f5ef0f
parentddbb97d00fdbc5870a4076ed15af8e607b161cb2
IndTypesPerfMerge no longer seems to requre -M20M
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/Makefile