rts: Fix typo in comment
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 04:11:15 +0000 (14:11 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 23 May 2015 22:52:31 +0000 (08:52 +1000)
commitc04571daf6175d3976827dcfce61e08c0896d0ee
tree11f75264670597a20684179506bd5d4639b84d42
parentc00f051ba187ce3048779a658a96de7ec9f4fe2f
rts: Fix typo in comment
rts/StgCRun.c