Put one-Shot info in the interface
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 18:03:01 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commitc001bde73e38904ed161b0b61b240f99a3b6f48d
treef79a9eb3097f35e3c86e9105ff9305794a66351b
parent96c22d9e3591d49a9435e7961563ccd55c0bec0f
Put one-Shot info in the interface

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D391
compiler/coreSyn/CoreTidy.lhs
compiler/iface/IfaceSyn.lhs
compiler/iface/IfaceType.lhs
compiler/iface/MkIface.lhs
compiler/iface/TcIface.lhs