Style changes for UniqFM
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 09:31:51 +0000 (02:31 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 09:32:17 +0000 (02:32 -0700)
commitbedd62037f588321312feaf16923fa04d443e3d8
treebfb6908f1897b64cc318d176ef3f1e23f8d4b54e
parent979baecd394137b583d5938bd8f2738185426765
Style changes for UniqFM

This file used the old style with type signatures
separated from the code. As far as I understand
the idea was to generate PostScript files from
the source. I think the idea was abandoned and
this more modern style is more common in the
codebase.

Test Plan: it still compiles

Reviewers: austin, simonmar, bgamari

Reviewed By: simonmar, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2383
compiler/utils/UniqFM.hs