Update Win32 version for GHC 8.4.
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 06:21:16 +0000 (01:21 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 22:49:22 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
commitbdd2d2862e248948efafa8ba4219e94825ddf21a
treeca7cbf97d125ed2d4900ef4e4a10181487010c67
parent10ff3e3180d1e808dbcff0f92afc5a3b3a8d4e83
Update Win32 version for GHC 8.4.

Update to Win32 2.6 which is the expected version release for 8.4

This involves moving Cabal forward which brings some backwards incompatible
changes that needs various fixups.

Bump a bunch of submodules

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari, angerman

Reviewed By: bgamari, angerman

Subscribers: angerman, thomie, rwbarton

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4133
16 files changed:
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
docs/users_guide/8.4.1-notes.rst
ghc/ghc-bin.cabal.in
libraries/Cabal
libraries/Win32
libraries/directory
libraries/process
testsuite/tests/cabal/ghcpkg01.stdout
testsuite/tests/driver/T4437.hs
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T
utils/check-api-annotations/check-api-annotations.cabal
utils/check-ppr/check-ppr.cabal
utils/ghc-cabal/Main.hs
utils/ghc-cabal/ghc-cabal.cabal
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs
utils/ghctags/ghctags.cabal