Test #11254 in typecheck/should_compile/T11254
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 18:34:52 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 19:00:35 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
commitbd7ab66875bb567693020279df2f8b5834bd24bb
tree7dc0848794dea5c61c6d466dd6f6697e5a92a5d2
parent5e4e9e00dd36bf6316a406a14bc9482c7bcff527
Test #11254 in typecheck/should_compile/T11254
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T11254.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T