Add info about Github pull requests.
authorAndreasPK <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:53:54 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:45:35 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commitbd53b488d6bf59329f33a5fb6ba2ef0170285298
tree88e1dd1dc3052957fe4c27b1263779669e72f5a4
parentbf83435b5c62776072977b9b1fc5aba2bffa97b4
Add info about Github pull requests.
HACKING.md