Fix -split-objs with the new code generator
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 12:57:26 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 12:58:27 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commitbd5354e31c98c489d58ec686dd87d0d2d5e4d622
treedb9676904621271e124ff50d52d05fe1e9297fa2
parente6411395563c3d425bc78a78b189b33eb3d3cc07
Fix -split-objs with the new code generator

We need to make the SRT label external and unique when splitting,
because it is shared amongst all the functions in the module.  Also
some SRT-related cleanup.
compiler/cmm/CLabel.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmBuildInfoTables.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmm.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmEnv.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmMonad.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs