Improve error reporting of fundep coverage condition failure
authorunknown <simonpj@MSRC-4971295.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 16:08:37 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerunknown <simonpj@MSRC-4971295.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 15:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commitbceeb0167804e3325b48d4b360fddd68e29735a2
tree9ec43b19f78555215db9357ec32b67b06433da25
parent4407614cb19a65ddb2f9ede4778a0b47396f8ec9
Improve error reporting of fundep coverage condition failure

This modest improvement is motivated by Trac #8356
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcValidity.lhs
compiler/types/FunDeps.lhs