Include -optc options in mkExtraCObj (#5528)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 14:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:02:18 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitbcab1273dcb58199001e225eca1708e6648a3bb4
treefd0f07446c503d7e66fb54407c658c786a3ce19d
parent2a9f42095cb2d9aace991b11bf052d12ca654ef8
Include -optc options in mkExtraCObj (#5528)
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs