Add release note about flexible RebindableSyntax
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:55:17 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:49:28 +0000 (08:49 -0500)
commitbc83c733e58939e1ff0d5eea9dca359615203ea4
tree4196cb3cd69ed31f54ea055cdd95299860b262c2
parent0dd663ba9111d78be116480e2f75bc272f3adc90
Add release note about flexible RebindableSyntax
docs/users_guide/8.0.1-notes.rst