Pattern Synonyms documentation update
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15:28:02 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commitbc7c730c613f5c35eea512955728d1e7a0d01aa9
tree7d1c785b3f3da9836133845ea3a585cb37ee1aaa
parent55d92cc06fb02fe4e4ef5acf310dc5e2f91ad64d
Pattern Synonyms documentation update
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst