Unconditionally handle TH known key names.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:47:30 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:23:15 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commitbbfff2298d7ea7d0f4e590f8137f43a651e8f61d
treee055890c6c94eb23e432f806a32a4440f6647503
parentbb5afd3c274011c5ea302210b4c290ec1f83209c
Unconditionally handle TH known key names.

Previously, we didn't add Template Haskell key names to the list
of known uniques when building a stage 1 compiler.  But with
f16ddcee0c64a92ab911a7841a8cf64e3ac671fd we may refer to TH
names even in stage 1, and this was causing uniques to not
be setup properly.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate and run stage1 test suite

Reviewers: osa1, austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1520

GHC Trac Issues: #10382
compiler/main/HscMain.hs