Testsuite: never pick up .T files in .run directories
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:52:36 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:45:15 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commitbbf0aa27281d905ac8767fcbc7a26f1bfa38a1b2
tree1723148e7896200bd84bbd9507e843bf926440a6
parentafa6e8309e8e7a069abcf7879791d53cdf22f00a
Testsuite: never pick up .T files in .run directories

And use os.walk instead of calling os.listdir many times. The testsuite
driver should be able to handle backward slashes on Windows now.
testsuite/driver/runtests.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py