System.IO.Error: Fix a documentation link to Control.Exception.Exception
authorWieland Hoffmann <themineo@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 15:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:24:59 +0000 (08:24 -0600)
commitbb3b71a02483bd119cd3fd9b7c4235681b92619f
tree5047dcb0ad95e14398a6d2f34429d6a9a1471d2a
parentd1d02e8067745f5e553408252743586fcc76b385
System.IO.Error: Fix a documentation link to Control.Exception.Exception

Instead of using double quotes (which are used to link to modules), use
single quotes (that are used to link, among others, to link to types,
which C.E.Exception is).

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Exception.hs